I remember 10 years ago, laying beside my best friend and she said, “if you had to choose, would you want to be my maid of honor or my child’s god-mother?” I was like , “well since you’re probably going to get married first… maid of honor.” She said, “ok , well I’m pregnant.” I said, “oh no! I’m the god-mother!”

1538643_793389868823_1898111331_nInessa Ofiu , my sweet little one, turned 10 years old today. She has grown up to be the cutest little Tongan baby ever. When I see her, I am so happy. It’s amazing that 10 years has passed… I remember when she was just a little girl.

2014-01-08 20.53.26I love her to the moon and back.

Leave a Reply

