I’ve started a few blogs in the past. It’s been more of a weight loss blog to help me keep myself on track, but we all know what happened to that! I think it was too specific. I felt obligated to post about my losses, my food, my struggles, etc. But when I got “off the wagon” I didn’t want to post. I felt like I was not committing myself like I should have.

So here I am with a new purpose. I’m moving to New York; I’m going to be a future manhattanite. I want to write about my journey getting there and finally, write about my adventures when I get there. Topics will be of plenty ranging from my family, sorority, fitness, and daydreams. My goal is to write weekly about different topics that are important at the time.

Since I have written down my goals for 2014 here, I will be keeping these at the forefront as I write each week. questions1

3 responses »

  1. Blockader says:

    Wishing you many adventures in the Big Apple!

  2. What a great quote! I’ve been in some exciting years of questions lately.

Leave a Reply

