This morning I had to get my car checked and thank goodness that it was just compacted snow. I thought I was going to be there for a long time, but $50 and [30] minutes later, I was done. I was contemplating to either go back home or go swimming [since I wasn’t planning to go swimming until noon]. But, I made the better decision and decided to get my workout over with sooner than later. I spent close to [2] blissful hours in the water. Here’s my happy face.

2013-12-30 11.01.42

These are my meals for today. I promise this is not going to turn into a weight lost blog, but right now, this is my life until I get back to work. Well… maybe until I hit my final destination. Because really, my goal is to get healthier this year and get myself [body and mind] ready for the big move.

2013-12-30 12.13.12

2013-12-30 21.08.28

Leave a Reply

